About us

We are aaurelion

The Staking and Blockchain Provider in Germany

aaurelion GmbH has its company headquarters in Regensburg. We are the Germany partners of Elrond.

Thanks to the personal proximity to the Elrond Core Team, real-time exchange with the development team is commonplace. This allows us to react quickly and reliably to crypto market changes and to accompany blockchain applications for companies and institutions at the highest level.

Two well-rehearsed partners

aaurelion GmbH

The infrastructure of aaurelion GmbH complies with the highest industry and thus security standards and is provided by the established German system house LIEBL SYSTEMS. Certified data centres offer 24/7 availability and a high level of fail-safety.

The experts at aaurelion have several years of experience in the field of blockchain, DLT and smart contracts development. Benefit from this experience and our comprehensive support. aaurelion GmbH is a German EGLD Staking Provider and conducts research and development work on the Elrond Blockchain.

The Internet Scale Blockchain - Elrond eGold (EGLD)

Elrond

Elrond is a blockchain designed for immense scalability and significant transaction throughput. The adaptive state sharding system allows transactions to be processed simultaneously by multiple validators. This makes Elrond one of the first blockchains with state sharding.

Elrond can process over 15,000 transactions per second at $0.001 each.

The aaurelion team consists of experienced professionals who are lining up to help lead the Elrond blockchain to success. The team will provide the best possible advice and support to those interested in staking.

The aaurelion team

Manfred Gross
Service and Documentations

Kamil Lewandowski
Software Engineering

Michael Reindl
Marketing

Philipp Meixner
Corporate Communications

Tobias Schweinitz
Corporate Communications

Gwendolina Hartmann-Dörken
Tax Consulting

Corinna Geißler
Office Management

Contact – we are here for you!

You can also contact us in this way:
T +49 941 46392320
M info@aaurelion.de

Über uns

Wir sind aaurelion

Der Staking- und Blockchain-Anbieter in Deutschland

Die aaurelion GmbH hat ihren Unternehmenssitz in Regensburg. Wir sind die Deutschland-Partner von Elrond.

Dank der persönlichen Nähe zum Elrond-Core-Team ist der Austausch in Echtzeit mit dem Entwicklungsteam alltäglich. So können wir auf Krypto-Marktveränderungen schnell und zuverlässig reagieren und Blockchain-Anwendungen für Unternehmen und Institutionen auf höchstem Niveau begleiten.

Zwei eingespielte Partner

aaurelion GmbH

Die Infrastruktur der aaurelion GmbH entspricht den höchsten Industrie- und damit Sicherheitsstandards und wird vom etablierten deutschen Systemhaus LIEBL SYSTEMS zur Verfügung gestellt. Zertifizierte Rechenzentren bieten eine 24/7-Verfügbarkeit und hohe Ausfallsicherheit.

Die Experten von aaurelion weisen mehrere Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Blockchain, DLT und Smart Contracts Development auf. Profitieren Sie von dieser Erfahrung und unserem vollumfänglichen Support. Die aaurelion GmbH ist ein deutscher EGLD Staking Provider und betreibt Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit auf der Elrond Blockchain.

The Internet Scale Blockchain - Elrond eGold (EGLD)

Elrond

Elrond ist eine Blockchain, die für eine immense Skalierbarkeit und einen erheblichen Transaktionsdurchsatz ausgelegt ist. Das adaptive State-Sharding-System ermöglicht, dass Transaktionen zeitgleich von mehreren Validatoren bearbeitet werden können. Damit ist Elrond eine der ersten Blockchains mit State Sharding.

Elrond kann über 15.000 Transaktionen pro Sekunde zu je 0,001 Dollar durchführen.

Das aaurelion-Team besteht aus erfahrenen Fachleuten, die dafür antreten, die Elrond-Blockchain mit zum Erfolg zu führen und Staking-Interessierte und Staking-Kunden bestmöglich zu beraten und zu betreuen.

Das aaurelion-Team

Manfred Gross
Service and Documentations

Kamil Lewandowski
Software Engineering

Michael Reindl
Marketing

Philipp Meixner
Corporate Communications

Tobias Schweinitz
Corporate Communications

Gwendolina Hartmann-Dörken
Tax Consulting

Corinna Geißler
Office Management

Kontakt – wir sind für Sie da!

Sie können uns auch hier kontaktieren:
T +49 941 46392320
M info@aaurelion.de